skip to main content

Visit from the Grinch, Cindy Lou & Santa

Get into the Christmas spirit at our Grotto with The Grinch. Join us this festive season, for breakfast in the Mozart Suite and a visit from the Grinch, Cindy Lou & Santa. All children on the nice list also receive a gift.

 

DATES

Sunday - 5th December

Saturday - 11th December

Sunday - 12th December

Saturday - 18th December

Sunday - 19th December

Monday - 20th December

Tuesday - 21st December

Wednesday - 22nd December

Thursday - 23rd December

Friday - 24th December

 

 

Includes:

Hot & Cold Breakfast

1 hour show from The Grinch and Cindy Lou

Christmas Gift

 

Price:

Adults - £19.95

Children - £14.95 

 

Timings:

Arrival: 8:30 am

Breakfast served: 8:30-9:30am

Show starts: 10:00am

Santa visiting times: 11:00am-12:30pm

Event Closes: 12:30 pm

 

To book please call 0191 731 6670 or email  SALES@COUNTYHOTEL.CO.UK